Satellites

BIO lunches are held on various dates and at various locations. Each Satellite is organised individually and supports its own special charity. If you are interested in knowing how you can join us or offer other ways to support us then please contact the relevant Satellite organiser:

Gillian Lloydgillian@BIOuk.org
When: First Saturday in March each year
Where: Crawley, West Sussex
Supporting: Cancer Research UK

Karen Orszynskikorszynski@gmail.com
When: Last Saturday in February each year
Where: Middle Claydon, Buckinghamshire
Supporting: Cancer Research UK

Sue Sintonsusan.sinton@sky.com
When: First Saturday in March each year
Where: Bromley, Kent
Supporting: Cancer Research UK and Breast Cancer Care

Karen Lee-Brindlekarenleebrindle@googlemail.com
When: First Saturday in March each year
Where: Godstone/ Whyteleafe, Surrey
Supporting: Cancer Research UK

Nicola Wallernikkiwaller@hotmail.co.uk
When: First Saturday in March each year
Where: Crawley Down, West Sussex.
Supporting: Cancer Research UK

Karen Hibbartmail@freelance-design.co.uk
When: Second Saturday in March each year
Where: Crawley, West Sussex.
Supporting: Teenage Cancer Trust and Breast Cancer Care

Emma-Louise Nashemma@biojersey.co.uk
When: Second Saturday in March each year
Where: Jersey, Channel Islands
Supporting: Teenage Cancer Trust and Jersey Hospice Care

Charlie Lloydcharlie@BIOuk.org
When: Last Saturday in March each year
Where: Crawley, West Sussex.
Supporting: MS Society

Penny OllardFdapenny@aol.com
When: First Saturday in October each year
Where: Cobham, Surrey
Supporting: Cancer Research UK